Bonus program

The system of accumulative bonuses developed by us is rightfully one of the best among online exchangers to date. The main thesis of our bonus program is to attract the largest number of regular users and provide them with the best conditions for exchange.

To become a member of the program and already at your first electronic currency exchange operations and receive bonuses, you need to fill out the simplest registration form in which to set your name, e-mail address and password. After registration, your Personal Account will be available for you, in which you can see statistics on all your exchange transactions and your current size of bonus accruals.

The bonus program is cumulative and grows after each exchange operation using an account. The program consists of eight levels, for each of which the number of points and the level of bonus accruals are established. All calculations are made automatically and data about your current level, the number of points and the amount of bonus accruals are reflected in the "My Account" (1 point is equivalent to 1 USD).

Bonus accruals are added to the amount received during the exchange.


Level Points Bonus amount
1 up to 0.07
2 up to 0.09
3 up to 0.11
4 up to 0.12
5 up to 0.14
6 up to 0.16
7 up to 0.18
8 up to 0.20

Бонусная программа

Разработанная нами система накопительных бонусов по праву является одной из лучших на сегодняшний день среди онлайн обменников. Основной тезис нашей бонусной программы – привлечь наибольшее число постоянных пользователей и обеспечить им лучшие условия для обмена.

Чтобы стать участником программы и уже на первых своих операциях по обмену электронных валют и получить бонусы, Вам необходимо заполнить простейшую регистрационную форму, в которой задать Ваше имя, e-mail адрес и пароль. После регистрации для Вас будет доступен "Личный кабинет", в котором Вы сможете видеть статистику по всем своим обменным операциям и Ваш текущий размер бонусных начислений.

Бонусная программа является накопительной и растет после каждой операции обмена валют с использованием аккаунта. Программа состоит из восьми уровней, для каждого из которых установлено количество балов и уровень бонусных начислений. Все расчеты производятся автоматически и данные о Вашем текущем уровне, количестве балов и размере бонусных начислений отражаются в "Личном кабинете" (1 балл равен эквиваленту 1 USD).

Бонусные начисления добавляются к получаемой сумме при обмене.


Уровень Баллы Размер бонуса
1 до 0.07
2 до 0.09
3 до 0.11
4 до 0.12
5 до 0.14
6 до 0.16
7 до 0.18
8 до 0.20